2017 Speakers

Willy Olsen - Advisor - Norwegian Energy Partners Willy OlsenAdvisorNorwegian Energy Partners
Manuel Sithole - Head of Legal Department - INP MozambiqueManuel SitholeHead of Legal DepartmentINP Mozambique
Gaby Daaboul - Head of Legal Affairs - Lebanese Petroleum AuthorityGaby DaaboulHead of Legal AffairsLebanese Petroleum Authority
Aleksandrs Popovics - Senior Petroleum Economist - EMEARC - Wood MackenzieAleksandrs PopovicsSenior Petroleum Economist - EMEARCWood Mackenzie
Mohammed Essa A.R Al-Mannai - General Counsel and Board Secretary - Qatar Petroleum Mohammed Essa A.R Al-MannaiGeneral Counsel and Board SecretaryQatar Petroleum
Jay J. Park - Managing Director - Park Energy LawJay J. ParkManaging DirectorPark Energy Law
Julia Akur Magot - Director of Legal Department - Ministry of Petroleum South SudanJulia Akur MagotDirector of Legal DepartmentMinistry of Petroleum South Sudan
Dr Carole Nakhle - Director - Crystol Energy LtdDr Carole NakhleDirectorCrystol Energy Ltd

Take advantage of exclusive one-to-one networking opportunities at the PSC Summit.

For programme & speaker enquiries, please contact Tiago Marques on +44 20 7978 0008 or email PSC@thecwcgroup.com.

© CWC Group 2020 | View our Privacy Policy